logo banner
EVENTS DIARY (Updated 16th October 2019)

 

2019

 

REGULAR EVENTS

Weekday mornings during term times
09.00 - 13.00
- Montessori Nursery School

 

Every Thursday evening
19.00 - 22.00
- Whist

 

Bottisham and Lode cricket training
Some weekday evenings

 

CONFIRMED BOOKINGS

Saturday 21st September
14.00 – 16.00 - Football match

 

Sunday 22nd September
10.30 – 12.30 - Bottisham vets football match

 

Tuesday 24th September
18.30 – 19.45 - District councillors' surgery

 

Saturday 28th September
13.00 – 16.00 - Apple pressing day

 

Sunday 29th September
15.00 – 16.00 - Community meeting to discuss local public transport campaign.

 

Sunday 20th October
10.30 – 12.30 - Football match

 

Saturday 2nd November and Sunday 3rd November
All day - Lode half marathon

 

Saturday 10th November
14.00 – 17.00 - Private function

 

Sunday 17th November
13.00 – 17.00 - Private function

 

Saturday 23rd November
14.00 – 16.00 - Football match

 

Saturday 30th November
14.00 – 16.00 - Football match
18.00 – 23.30 - Private function

 

Saturday 7th December
14.00 – 16.00 - Football match

 

Sunday 8th December
14.00 – 18.00 - Private function

 

Sunday 15th December
10.30 – 12.30 - Football match

 

Saturday 4th January
14.00 – 16.00 - Football match

 

Saturday 11th January
14.00 – 16.00 - Football match

 

Sunday 12th January
10.30 – 12.30 - Football match

 

Sunday 19th January
All day - Cricket umpire training course

 

Sunday 26th January
All day - Cricket umpire training course

 

Sunday 2nd February
All day - Cricket umpire training course

 

Sunday 9th February
10.30 – 12.30 - Football match

 

Saturday 29th February
14.00 – 16.00 - Football match

 

Saturday 14th March
14.00 – 16.00 - Football match

 

Sunday 29th March
10.30 – 12.30 - Football match

 

Saturday 11th April
14.00 – 16.00 - Football match

 

© 2010-18 Fassage Hall. All Rights Reserved.