logo banner
EVENTS DIARY (Updated 15th October 2017)

 

2017

 

REGULAR EVENTS

Weekday mornings during term times
09.00 - 13.00
- Montessori Nursery School

 

Every Thursday evening
19.00 - 22.00
- Whist

 

CONFIRMED BOOKINGS

Saturday 7th October
14.00 - 18.00
- Mens Football Fixture

 

Sunday 8th October
11.00 - 13.00
- Private Function

 

Sunday 8th October
13.00 - 17.00
- Ladies Football Fixture

 

Saturday 14th October
14.00 - 18.00
- Mens Football Fixture

 

Sunday 15th October
12.00 - 17.00
- Orchard Day - Apple Pressing

 

Saturday 21st October
13.00 - 16.00
- Private Function

 

Sunday 22nd October
13.00 - 17.00
- Ladies Football Fixture

 

Saturday 28th October
13.00 - 17.00
- Mens Football Fixture

 

Wednesday 1st November
19.30 - 21.30
- Lode WI

 

Saturday 4th November
14.00 - 00.00
- Half Marathon Prep Day

 

Sunday 5th November
07.00 - 15.00
- Half Marathon and Fun Run

 

Saturday 11th November
09.00 - 12.00
- Private Function

 

Saturday 11th November
13.00 - 17.00
- Mens Football Fixture

 

Saturday 18th November
13.00 - 17.00
- Mens Football Fixture

 

Sunday 19th November
13.00 - 17.00
- Ladies Football Fixture

 

Saturday 25th November
13.00 - 17.00
- Mens Football Fixture

 

Sunday 26th November
13.00 - 17.00
- Ladies Football Fixture

 

Sunday 10th December
13.00 - 17.00
- Ladies Football Fixture

 

Sunday 17th December
13.00 - 17.00
- Ladies Football Fixture

 

Saturday 23rd December
13.00 - 17.00
- Mens Football Fixture

 

 

2018

 

REGULAR EVENTS

Weekday mornings during term times
09.00 - 13.00
- Montessori Nursery School

 

Every Thursday evening
19.00 - 22.00
- Whist

 

CONFIRMED BOOKINGS
Saturday 6th January
13.00 - 17.00
- Mens Football Fixture

 

Sunday 7th January
13.00 - 17.00
- Ladies Football Fixture

 

Saturday 20th January
13.00 - 17.00
- Mens Football Fixture

 

Sunday 21st January
13.00 - 17.00
- Ladies Football Fixture

 

Saturday 27th January
13.00 - 17.00
- Mens Football Fixture

 

Sunday 11th February
13.00 - 17.00
- Ladies Football Fixture

 

Saturday 10th March
14.00 - 18.00
- Mens Football Fixture

© 2010-17 Fassage Hall. All Rights Reserved.