logo banner
EVENTS DIARY (Updated 23rd June 2019)

 

2019

 

REGULAR EVENTS

Weekday mornings during term times
09.00 - 13.00
- Montessori Nursery School

 

Every Thursday evening
19.00 - 22.00
- Whist

 

Bottisham and Lode cricket training
Some weekday evenings

 

CONFIRMED BOOKINGS

Saturday 22nd June and Sunday 23rd June
All day - Lode village fete

 

Tuesday 25th June
18.00 – 20.00 - Cricket match

 

Saturday 29th June
14.00 – 17.00 - Private function

 

Saturday 6th July
14.00 – 19.00 - 1st Bottisham scout group

 

Saturday 13th July
13.00 – 19.00 - Cricket match

 

Saturday 20th July
14.00 – 17.00 - Party

 

Sunday 21st July
15.00 – 18.00 - Private function

 

Saturday 27th July
13.00 – 19.00 - Cricket match

 

Saturday 3rd August
13.00 – 19.00 - Cricket match

 

Monday 26th August
All day - Village picnic with music

 

Saturday 31st August
13.00 – 19.00 - Cricket match

 

Saturday 2nd November and Sunday 3rd November
All day - Lode half marathon

 

Saturday 20th November
14.00 – 18.00 - Golden wedding anniversary

 

© 2010-18 Fassage Hall. All Rights Reserved.